My Note To Self

I Do Not Like Green Eggs and Ham

May 06, 2004
Note To Self:

I do not like...

Straightening my hair

Mayonnaise

Finding parking

Waiting in line

Diet dr. pepper

Michelle branch

Thieves

Cheaters

Dial-up

Sticky lip gloss

Married men that hit on cute single girls (like me :-))

Coughing

The rising gas prices

Scratched cds

Ironing

Cheesecake

Having to wash my car

Going to the Post Office

Acne

Getting sick

�Fake� people

Gossip

When people call me Candi without asking first

Blind dates

Wearing nylons

Being cold

Going to the gym at 4AM

Being awake at 4AM

My S-L-O-W laptop

Being the �smart one� as opposed to the �pretty one� (I have a younger sister)

The fact that I can�t think of any more to type right now.

Peace Out.

C.

Listening to� �Everywhere� by Michelle Branch (Grrrrr�)

Person of the Day� Me!

11:56 AM :: comment ::
prev :: next