My Note To Self

Need a Reminder

April 15, 2004
Note To Self:

Remember the things that make you happy:

1. God

2. Family

3. Music

4. Friends

5. Coffee

6. Great shoes

7. Red nail polish

8. Sunset

9. The sun! (I live in Seattle)

10. New Zealander accents

11. Poke and poi for dinner (I�m from Hawaii)

12. My Mom singing and dancing

13. When Noel and I get into mischief

14. Fans (see #16)

15. Writing a great hook

16. Seeing my name at the top right corner of sheet music

17. Arizona

18. LifeTeen Mass at St. Tim�s

19. Buying a cowboy hat at Rawhide

20. Wearing said cowboy hat and saying �Howdy� and �YeeHaw�

21. Post-it notes

22. Midori Sours

23. Abandonment of self and awakening to pureness in life

24. Driving to nowhere by myself, singing at the top of my lungs

25. The New Orleans Restaurant in Pioneer Square on Wednesday nights

26. Larry Fuller

27. Kissing

28. Cooking a full meal (with dessert)

29. Watching DVDs in bed

30. Washing my hair

31. My grandmother blowing me a kiss and telling me to �catch it while it�s hot�

32. Feeling pretty

33. Hearing my favorite song played live for me

34. Getting flowers

35. The fact that my life is full of possibilities, and I don�t know what to expect.

Peace Out.

C.

I�m listening to� �Girl� by Oshen

Person of the Day� Oshen

8:07 AM :: comment ::
prev :: next